GABY LF

gaby

It was in 2012 that passionate artist, Catherine de La Ferrière, created her jewelry brand under the name Gaby LF. Fascinated by the emblems and timelessness reflected in the medals she designs and manufactures, she has opened a new flagship store in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Quality at its best, the handmade

“La chambre aux confitures” : Seasonal jams & fruit preparations

chambre aux confitures

Fancy a raspberry jam? Do you prefer it: chilled with Champagne? Simply seedless? A floral version, with rose or violet? Hand in hand with passion fruit? At la Chambre aux Confitures, the raspberry comes in five different ways! La Chambre aux Confitures is somewhat of a family tradition. Lise

VERBREUIL

verbreuil

Few brands dare to venture into the world of luxury leather goods, for the level of excellence and know-how of this industry runs extremely high. Nevertheless, Verbreuil is a successful leatherworking brand owned by a family of enthusiasts of fine materials, art and design. In this house of “haute

GABY LF

gaby

C’est en 2012 que Catherine de La Ferrière, artiste passionnée, crée sa marque de joaillerie sous l’appellation Gaby LF. Férue d’emblèmes et d’intemporalité – elle dessine et fabrique des médailles –, c’est naturellement qu’elle installe sa nouvelle maison-mère à Saint Germain-des-Prés. Pureté oblige, ses réalisations, faites main, sont alors

La chambre aux confitures : L’épicerie fine de la confiture

chambre aux confitures

Envie d’une confiture de framboise ? Vous la préférez : frappée au Champagne ? simplement épépinée ? Version florale, à la rose ou à la violette ? Ou à l’unisson du fruit de la passion ? Dans la Chambre aux Confitures, la framboise se décline de cinq façons !

VERBREUIL

verbreuil

Peu de marques osent se lancer dans la maroquinerie de luxe tant le niveau d’excellence et de savoir-faire est élevé. C’est pourtant le pari réussi par Verbreuil, griffe imaginée par une famille de passionnés de belles matières, d’art et de design. Au sein de cette Maison de « haute