THE NIGHT AT THE INVALIDES : THE Paris summer show!

nuit aux invalides

Come, be part of the knightly epic that comes to life in this timeless venue, in the very heart of the leading tourist destination city in the world! Come discover the titans who wielded power from here, contributing to the immortal nature of Les Invalides. Go back centuries, back

From Neighbor to Neighbor

luxembourg voisin voisin

Picnic in the Luxembourg Gardens. Thursday, August 3rd at 12:30 p.m. If you enjoy greenery, sun, fresh air and conviviality, come with a lunch basket and your good humor! In case of rain, please call 01 40 46 75 21. Meet at the foot of the Sainte-Geneviève statue in

“TASCA BEAT DO ROSARIO” SWING FADO

tasca beat

In Alfama, one of the oldest districts in Lisbon, there is an unusual and cosmopolitan place: the “Tasca Beat do Rosario.” On Sundays, fadists, spectators, and people of all generations meet to share a unique moment centered around a new kind of fado. Here, in a warm community atmosphere,

LA NUIT AUX INVALIDES : Le seul show monumental de l’été à Paris

nuit aux invalides

Un spectacle immersif, unique par son histoire, par sa grandeur, par ses couleurs et par sa féérie ! AMACLIO PRODUCTIONS vous présente LE spectacle à grand succès de Bruno SEILLIER ! Venez vivre l’épopée chevaleresque de ce lieu hors du temps, en plein cœur de la première ville touristique

De Voisin à Voisin

luxembourg voisin voisin

Pique-nique au jardin du Luxembourg Jeudi 3 aout à 12h30 Envie de verdure, de soleil, d’air frais et de convivialité, venez avec votre panier-repas et votre bonne humeur ! S’il pleut, merci de téléphoner au 01 40 46 75 21/ Rendez-vous au pied de la statue Sainte-Geneviève, dans le

TASCA BEAT DO ROSARIO – SWING FADO

tasca beat

A Alfama, l’un des plus anciens quartiers de Lisbonne, existe un lieu insolite et cosmopolite : le « TASCA BEAT do ROSARIO ». Les dimanches, des fadistes et spectateurs, toutes générations confondues, se donnent rendez-vous pour y partager un moment unique autour d’un nouveau genre de fado. Ici est