Terms and conditions

Legal and confidential information

The “Le Discret” website www.lutetia-lediscret.fr is an information site about the Hotel Lutetia, 45 Boulevard Raspail, 75006 Paris, France.

Intellectual property rights
The Hotel Lutetia owns the copyright and intellectual property rights in relation to photographs, videos, logos, text and other content on this site or, where applicable, has obtained permission to use these from their owner. The general public has not been granted any licence or other right to use the content or documentation on the website, except for reproduction for personal, non-business use, for the sole purposes of information and use pursuant to statutory provisions.

Information communicated
The Hotel Lutetia shall do its utmost to ensure the accuracy, reliability and completeness of the information given on this site. Any content on the site may be updated, modified or deleted at any time by the Hotel Lutetia.

The Lutetia Hotel provides information on cultural events: content may be deleted on the request of official bodies by contacting: lutetia-dg@concorde-hotels.com.

Links to third party websites
The Hotel Lutetia may insert hypertext links to third party websites or make content available from a third party source. However, the Hotel Lutetia has no control, makes no endorsement and offers no guarantee in relation to the content that appears on such sites.

Trademark and copyright
All the content on this site is protected by the following: Copyright © 2012 Le Discret ®. All rights reserved.

CONFIDENTIALITY

The Hotel Lutetia collects personal information which you voluntarily submit to this website. The term “personal information” refers to any information which could be used to identify a person, including, but not limited to: surname, first name and email address.

The Hotel Lutetia will only use your personal information in accordance with the terms specified when such information is collected on this site. The Hotel Lutetia will not retain your personal information beyond the required time for which it was collected or beyond the period prescribed by law or any regulations in force.

You have a right to access your personal information and correct, modify or delete it at any time.

Should you wish to exercise this right, please click lutetia-dg@concorde-hotels.com to send us an email. You may also contact us by post at the following address:

Hotel Lutetia

45 Boulevard Raspail

75006 Paris, France

In order to avoid the unauthorised disclosure of personal information, you may be asked to provide proof of identity.

Cookies
You have to accept cookies for optimum use of this site. If you are prompted to accept a cookie when you access our website, please accept it. Refusing a cookie may cause malfunctions which could prevent full use of this website.

A cookie is a set of data stored by your web browser. In the case of this website, the cookie contains a session identifier which enables you to stay connected while you move from page to page. It is created as soon as you connect to the website and automatically expires when you close your browser window or after 30 minutes of non-use.

Mentions Légales

Informations légales et confidentialité

Le site « Le Discret » www.lutetia-lediscret.fr est un site d’informations de l’hôtel Lutetia, 45 Boulevard Raspail, 75006 Paris, France.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
L’hôtel Lutetia est propriétaire des copyrights et des droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents aux photographies, vidéos, logos, textes et autres éléments du contenu qui figurent sur ce site ou, le cas échéant, a obtenu l’autorisation de les utiliser auprès de leur propriétaire. Le public ne se voit concéder aucune autorisation ni aucun droit d’utiliser le contenu ou la documentation figurant sur le site Internet, étant exceptées la reproduction pour un usage personnel et non commercial, à des fins exclusives d’information, ainsi que l’utilisation en application des dispositions légales.

Informations communiquées
L’hôtel Lutetia agit au mieux de ses possibilités pour assurer l’exactitude, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations présentées sur ce site. Tout élément du contenu du site pourra être actualisé, modifié ou supprimé à tout moment par l’hôtel Lutetia.

L’hôtel Lutetia assure le relais d’évènements culturels : les contenus peuvent être supprimés à la demande des organismes officiels en contactant la rédaction par email lutetia-dg@concorde-hotels.com.

Liens vers des sites Internet tiers
L’hôtel Lutetia est susceptible d’insérer des liens hypertextes menant à des sites Internet tiers ou de rendre accessible un contenu provenant d’une source tierce. Toutefois, l’hôtel Lutetia n’exerce aucun contrôle, ne formule aucune approbation et n’offre aucune garantie relativement au contenu qui figure sur de tels sites.

Copyright et marque déposée
L’ensemble du contenu présenté sur ce site est protégé par les mentions suivantes : Copyright © 2012 Le Discret ®. Tous droits réservés.

CONFIDENTIALITE

L’hôtel Lutetia recueille les informations personnelles que vous soumettez volontairement sur ce site Internet. On entend par « informations personnelles » toute donnée pouvant servir à identifier une personne incluant, entre autres : le nom, le prénom et l’adresse électronique.

L’hôtel Lutetia utilisera vos informations personnelles uniquement selon les modalités spécifiées lorsque ces informations seront recueillies sur ce site. L’hôtel Lutetia ne conservera pas vos informations personnelles au-delà de la durée requise aux fins desquelles elles ont été recueillies, ou au-delà de la durée prescrite par les lois ou règlementations en vigueur.

Vous êtes en droit d’accéder à ces informations personnelles et de les corriger, de les modifier ou de les supprimer à tout moment.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez cliquer sur lutetia-dg@concorde-hotels.com afin de nous envoyer un courrier électronique. Vous pouvez également nous adresser un courrier à l’adresse suivante:

Hôtel Lutetia

45 Boulevard Raspail

75006 Paris, France

Dans le but d’éviter une divulgation non autorisée d’informations personnelles, il pourra vous être demandé de fournir un justificatif d’identité.

Cookies
Pour utiliser ce site au mieux, il vous faut accepter les cookies. Si un message vous invite à accepter un cookie lorsque vous accédez à notre site, veuillez l’accepter. Le refus d’un cookie est susceptible d’entraîner des dysfonctionnements qui pourraient empêcher une pleine utilisation de ce site.

Un cookie est un ensemble de données enregistrées par votre navigateur Internet. Dans le cas de ce site, le cookie contient un identifiant de session qui vous permet de rester connecté alors que vous vous déplacez de page en page. Il est créé au moment de votre connexion au site et expire automatiquement lorsque vous fermez la fenêtre de votre navigateur ou après 30 minutes de non utilisation.